Administrative

Lisa Adams's picture Lisa Adams
Faculty Support, DGS Aide
266 Whitney Avenue, BASS 236
lisa.adams@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.5708
Ava Artaiz's picture Ava Artaiz
Faculty Support
266 Whitney Avenue, BASS 238
ava.artaiz@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.6203
Sarah Auddino's picture Sarah Auddino
Faculty Support, Web & Social Media Assistant
333 Cedar Street, SHM C-106
sarah.auddino@yale.edu
Phone: 203.785.4857
Katie Cox's picture Katie Cox
Graduate Registrar
266 Whitney Avenue, BASS 336
kathryn.cox@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.5662
Shanna Dickinson's picture Shanna Dickinson
Seminar Coordinator, Faculty Support
333 Cedar Street, SHM C-106
shanna.dickinson@yale.edu
Phone: 203.785.4901
Lori Iannicelli's picture Lori Iannicelli
Faculty Support
266 Whitney Avenue, BASS 432
lori.iannicelli@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.8189
Elaine Kupec's picture Elaine Kupec
Faculty Support: Yale Cancer Biology Institute
Website
840 West Campus Drive, ABC 305
elaine.kupec@yale.edu
Phone: 203.737.7965
Carol MacLeman's picture Carol MacLeman
Lead Administrator
219 Prospect Street, KBT 1202
carol.macleman@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.0416
Paula Maher-Rivera's picture Paula Maher-Rivera
Faculty Support: Chemical Biology Institute
Website
600 West Campus Drive, W-MIC 334
paula.maher@yale.edu
Phone: 203.737.3028
Michelle Markey's picture Michelle Markey
Faculty Support: Nanobiology Institute
Website
600 West Campus Drive, ISTC 249
michelle.markey@yale.edu
Phone: 203.737.6629
Matthew Mascola's picture Matthew Mascola
Financial Assistant
219 Prospect St, KBT 1214
matthew.mascola@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.2077
Angela Miccinello's picture Angela Miccinello
Faculty Support (HHMI)
295 Congress Avenue, BCMM 136B
angela.miccinello@yale.edu
Phone: 203.737.4162
Carol Migdalski's picture Carol Migdalski
Faculty Support, Retreat Coordinator
266 Whitney Avenue, BASS 334
carol.migdalski@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.5566
Kayan Fairweather's picture Kayan Fairweather
Financial Assistant
333 Cedar Street, SHM C-106
kayan.fairweather@yale.edu
Phone: 203.785.4595
Tara Noel's picture Tara Noel
Faculty Support Supervisor/Chair's Assistant
333 Cedar Street, SHM C-106; 219 Prospect Street, KBT 1214
tara.noel@yale.edu
Phone: 203.785.4935 / 203.432.5593
Karen Parent's picture Karen Parent
Financial Assistant
219 Prospect Street, KBT 1214
karen.parent@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.5598
Laura Raymond's picture Laura Raymond
Faculty Support
333 Cedar Street, SHM C-112
laura.raymond@yale.edu
Phone: 203.785.2984
Lillian Smith's picture Lillian Smith
Faculty Support: Microbial Sciences Institute
Website
840 West Campus Drive, ABC 264
lillian.smith@yale.edu
Phone: 203.737.6778
Elizabeth Vellali's picture Elizabeth Vellali
Undergraduate Registrar, Faculty Support
333 Cedar Street, CE-26A
elizabeth.vellali@yale.edu
Phone: 203.737.2060
Zaida Washington's picture Zaida Washington
Operations Manager
333 Cedar Street, SHM C-106; 266 Whitney Avenue, BASS 1214-B
zaida.washington@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.5587