Faculty

Primary Faculty
Susan Baserga's picture Susan Baserga
Professor of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry, of Genetics and of Therapeutic Radiology
Website
Profile
333 Cedar Street, SHM C-114A
susan.baserga@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 785-4618
Julien Berro's picture Julien Berro
Assistant Professor of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry and of Cell Biology
Website
Profile
850 West Campus Drive, ISTC 214C
julien.berro@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 737-3285
Enrique De La Cruz's picture Enrique De La Cruz
Professor of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
Website
Profile
266 Whitney Avenue, BASS 338
enrique.delacruz@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5424
Donald Engelman's picture Donald Engelman
Eugene Higgins Professor of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
Website
Profile
266 Whitney Avenue, BASS 420A
donald.engelman@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5600
Alan Garen's picture Alan Garen
Professor of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
Profile
333 Cedar Street, SHM CE-11
alan.garen@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 785-2765
Mark Gerstein's picture Mark Gerstein
Albert L Williams Professor of Biomedical Informatics and Professor of Molecular Biophysics & Biochemistry, and of Computer Science. Co-Director of the Yale Program in Computational Biology & Bioinformatics
Website
Profile
266 Whitney Avenue, BASS 432A
mark.gerstein@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-6105
Wendy Gilbert's picture Wendy Gilbert
Associate Professor of Molecular Biophysics & Biochemistry
Profile
333 Cedar Street, SHM C-127
wendy.gilbert@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 785-4857
Mark W. Hochstrasser's picture Mark W. Hochstrasser
Eugene Higgins Professor and Chair of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry and Professor of Molecular, Cellular, and Developmental Biology
Website
Profile
266 Whitney Avenue, BASS 224
mark.hochstrasser@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5101
Jonathon Howard's picture Jonathon Howard
Eugene Higgins Professor of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry and Professor of Physics
Website
Profile
266 Whitney Avenue, BASS 334A
jonathon.howard@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-7245
Michael Koelle's picture Michael Koelle
Professor of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
Website
Profile
333 Cedar Street, SHM CE-28A
michael.koelle@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 737-5808
Anthony Koleske's picture Anthony Koleske
Professor of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry and of Neuroscience
Website
Profile
333 Cedar Street, SHM CE-31
anthony.koleske@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 785-5624
William Konigsberg's picture William Konigsberg
Professor of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
Profile
333 Cedar Street, SHM CE-14A
william.konigsberg@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 785-4599
Nikhil Malvankar's picture Nikhil Malvankar
Assistant Professor of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
Website
Profile
840 West Campus Drive, ABC 321A
nikhil.malvankar@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 737-7590
Andrew Miranker's picture Andrew Miranker
Professor of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry and of Chemical and Environmental Engineering
Website
Profile
266 Whitney Avenue, BASS 318
andrew.miranker@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-8954
Karla Neugebauer's picture Karla Neugebauer
Professor and Acting Chair of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry and Professor of Cell Biology
Website
Profile
333 Cedar Street, SHM C 123
karla.neugebauer@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 785-3322
Candice Paulsen's picture Candice Paulsen
Assistant Professor of Molecular Biophysics & Biochemistry
Profile
266 Whitney Avenue, BASS 234
candice.paulsen@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5342
Christian Schlieker's picture Christian Schlieker
Associate Professor of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry and of Cell Biology
Website
Profile
266 Whitney Avenue, BASS 326A
christian.schlieker@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5035
Matthew Simon's picture Matthew Simon
Associate Professor of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
Website
Profile
600 West Campus Drive, MIC 231
matthew.simon@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 737-3274
Charles Sindelar's picture Charles Sindelar
Associate Professor of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
Website
Profile
333 Cedar Street, SHM CE-25
charles.sindelar@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 737-4752
Dieter Soll's picture Dieter Soll
Sterling Professor of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry and Professor of Chemistry
Website
Profile
266 Whitney Avenue, BASS 238A
dieter.soll@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-6200
Mark Solomon's picture Mark Solomon
Professor of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
Website
Profile
266 Whitney Avenue, BASS 216
mark.solomon@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 436-9053
Joan Steitz's picture Joan Steitz
Sterling Professor of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
Website
Profile
295 Congress Avenue, BCCM 136E
joan.steitz@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 737-4418
Thomas Steitz's picture Thomas Steitz
Sterling Professor of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry and Professor of Chemistry
Website
Profile
266 Whitney Avenue, BASS 418A
thomas.steitz@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5617
Scott Strobel's picture Scott Strobel
Henry Ford II Professor of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry and Professor of Chemistry
Website
Profile
800 West Campus Drive, WCA; 600 West Camus Drive, MIC 214A
scott.strobel@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-9772; (203) 737-3048
Patrick Sung's picture Patrick Sung
Professor of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry, of Therapeutic Radiology, and of Environmental Health Sciences
Website
Profile
333 Cedar Street, SHM C-130A
patrick.sung@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 785-4553
Yong Xiong's picture Yong Xiong
Associate Professor of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
Website
Profile
266 Whitney Avenue, BASS 430
yong.xiong@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 436-2608
Secondary Faculty
Karen Anderson's picture Karen Anderson
Professor of Pharmacology and of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
Website
Profile
333 Cedar Street
karen.anderson@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 785-4526
Titus Boggon's picture Titus Boggon
Associate Professor of Pharmacology and of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
Website
Profile
333 Cedar Street, SHM B-316A
titus.boggon@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 785-2943
Ronald Breaker's picture Ronald Breaker
Henry Ford II Professor of Molecular, Cellular, and Developmental Biology and Professor of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
Website
Profile
219 Prospect Street, KBT 506
ronald.breaker@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-9389
Gary Brudvig's picture Gary Brudvig
Benjamin Silliman Professor of Chemistry and of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
Website
Profile
255 Prospect Street, KCL 105
gary.brudvig@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5202
Sandy Chang's picture Sandy Chang
Professor of Laboratory Medicine, Pathology and Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
Profile
310 Cedar Street, BML 458
s.chang@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 737-4667
Daniel DiMaio's picture Daniel DiMaio
Waldemar Von Zedtwitz Professor of Genetics and Professor of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry and of Therapeutic Radiology
Website
Profile
333 Cedar Street, SHM I 141B
daniel.dimaio@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 785-2684
Erdem Karatekin's picture Erdem Karatekin
Assistant Professor of Cellular And Molecular Physiology and of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
Website
Profile
850 West Campus Drive, ISTC 220C
erdem.karatekin@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 737-3286
Mark Lemmon's picture Mark Lemmon
David A. Sackler Professor of Pharmacology and Professor of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
Profile
333 Cedar Street, SHM C 326A
mark.lemmon@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 785-6081
J Patrick Loria's picture J Patrick Loria
Professor of Chemistry and of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
Website
Profile
255 Prospect Street, KCL 115
patrick.loria@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 436-2518
I George Miller's picture I George Miller
John F. Enders Professor of Pediatrics (Infectious Disease) and Professor of Epidemiology (Microbial Diseases) and of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
Profile
375 Congress Avenue, LSOG 420
george.miller@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 785-4754
Thomas Pollard's picture Thomas Pollard
Sterling Professor of Molecular, Cellular, and Developmental Biology and Professor of Cell Biology and of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
Website
Profile
219 Prospect Street, KBT 548
thomas.pollard@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-3565
Karin Reinisch's picture Karin Reinisch
Professor of Cell Biology and of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
Website
Profile
333 Cedar Street, SHM C 212A
karin.reinisch@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 785-6469
David Schatz's picture David Schatz
Professor of Immunobiology and of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
Profile
300 Cedar Street, TAC S625D
david.schatz@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 737-2255
Frederick Sigworth's picture Frederick Sigworth
Professor of Cellular and Molecular Physiology, of Biomedical Engineering, and of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
Website
Profile
333 Cedar Street, SHM BE-25A
fred.sigworth@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 785-5773
Sarah Slavoff's picture Sarah Slavoff
Assistant Professor of Chemistry and of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
Website
Profile
600 West Campus Drive, MIC 232
sarah.slavoff@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 737-8670
Seyedtaghi Takyar's picture Seyedtaghi Takyar
Associate Professor of Medicine (Pulmonary) and of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
Profile
300 Cedar Street, TAC S455C
seyedtaghi.takyar@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 737-2695