Graduate Students

Tara Alpert's picture Tara Alpert
Graduate Student, Class of '20
333 Cedar Street, SHM C-115
tara.alpert@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 785-2358
Catherine Amaya's picture Catherine Amaya
Graduate Student, Class of '22
266 Whitney Avenue, BASS 229
catherine.amaya@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-9196
Dahyana Arias Escayola's picture Dahyana Arias Escayola
Graduate Student, Class of '21
333 Cedar Street, SHM C-115
dahyana.ariasescayola@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 785-2358
Avnika Bali's picture Avnika Bali
Graduate Student, Class of '24
avnika.bali@yale.edu
Kathryn Barth's picture Kathryn Barth
Graduate Student, Class of '24
kathryn.barth@yale.edu
Rajshekhar Basak's picture Rajshekhar Basak
Graduate Student, Class of '21
266 Whitney Avenue, BASS 331
r.basak@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-1038
Josie Bircher's picture Josie Bircher
Graduate Student, Class of '22
333 Cedar Street, SHM CE-30
josie.bircher@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 785-5631
Megan Brady's picture Megan Brady
Graduate Student, Class of '22
333 Cedar Street, SHM CE-15
megan.brady@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 737-4723
Martha Braun's picture Martha Braun
Graduate Student, Class of '21
850 West Campus Drive, ISTC
martha.braun@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 737-3286
Ryan Brecht's picture Ryan Brecht
Graduate Student, Class of '20
300 Cedar Street, TAC S625
ryan.brecht@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 737-4403
Carolyn Breckel's picture Carolyn Breckel
Graduate Student, Class of '23
266 Whitney Avenue, BASS 217
carolyn.allain@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-6507
Kenneth Brewer's picture Kenneth Brewer
Graduate Student, Class of '19
219 Prospect Street, KBT 452
kenneth.brewer@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-6554
Carson Bryant's picture Carson Bryant
Graduate Student, Class of '23
333 Cedar Street, SHM C-114
carson.bryant@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 785-2984
Allison Butt's picture Allison Butt
Graduate Student, Class of '23
333 Cedar Street, SHM CE-30
allison.butt@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 737-2271
Gabriela Casanova's picture Gabriela Casanova
Graduate Student, Class of '24
gabriela.casanova@yale.edu
Hongli Chen's picture Hongli Chen
Graduate Student, Class of '21
266 Whitney Avenue, BASS 217
hongli.chen@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-6507
Chin Leng Cheng's picture Chin Leng Cheng
Graduate Student, Class of '20
266 Whitney Avenue, BASS 217
chinleng.cheng@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-6507
Nakeirah Christie's picture Nakeirah Christie
Graduate Student, Class of '21
333 Cedar Street, SHM CE-30
nakeirah.christie@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 737-2271
Kevin Chung's picture Kevin Chung
Graduate Student, Class of '24
kevin.chung@yale.edu
Matthew Cook's picture Matthew Cook
Graduate Student, Class of '24
matthew.cook@yale.edu
Ellen Corcoran's picture Ellen Corcoran
Graduate School Student
333 Cedar Street, SHM CE-30
ellen.corcoran@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 785-5631
Edward Courchaine's picture Edward Courchaine
Graduate Student, Class of '20
333 Cedar Street, SHM C-115
edward.courchaine@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 785-2358
Peter Dahl's picture Peter Dahl
Graduate Student, Class of '23
840 West Campus Drive, ABC 311
peter.dahl@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 737-8001
Garrett Debs's picture Garrett Debs
Graduate Student, Class of '20
333 Cedar Street, SHM CE-15
garrett.debs@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 737-4723
Austin Draycott's picture Austin Draycott
Graduate Student, Class of '23
333 Cedar Street, SHM C-129
austin.draycott@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 785-7580
Robert Fernandez's picture Robert Fernandez
Graduate Student, Class of '19
333 Cedar Street, SHM CE-30
robert.fernandezangulo@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 737-2271
Caroline Focht's picture Caroline Focht
Graduate Student, Class of '23
600 West Campus Drive, MIC 212B
caroline.focht@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.8949
Sachita Ganesa's picture Sachita Ganesa
Graduate Student, Class of '23
15 York Street, HRT 205
sachita.ganesa@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 785-2300
Jiahao Gao's picture Jiahao Gao
Graduate Student (CBB), Class of '23
266 Whitney Avenue, BASS 437
jiahao.gao@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.6105
Jennifer Garbarino's picture Jennifer Garbarino
Graduate Student, Class of '21
Profile
15 York Street, HRT 205
jennifer.garbarino@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 785-2300
Shawn Gray's picture Shawn Gray
Graduate Student, Class of '22
266 Whitney Avenue, BASS 335
shawn.gray@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-3094
Cecelia Harold's picture Cecelia Harold
Graduate Student (Genetics), Class of '24
333 Cedar Street, SHM-C111
cecelia.harold@yale.edu
Phone: 203.785.2984
Pei-Tzu 'Ivy' Huang's picture Pei-Tzu 'Ivy' Huang
Graduate Student, Class of '20
266 Whitney Avenue, BASS 433
pei-tzu.huang@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 436-2609
Andrew Huehn's picture Andrew Huehn
Graduate Student, Class of '20
333 Cedar Street, SHM CE-15
andrew.huehn@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 737-4723
Nicholas Huston's picture Nicholas Huston
Graduate Student, Class of '23
219 Prospect Street, KBT 414
nicholas.huston@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-6370
Nichole Johnston's picture Nichole Johnston
Graduate Student, Class of '20
600 West Campus Drive, MIC 212-B
nichole.johnston@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-8949
Januka Khanal's picture Januka Khanal
Graduate Student, Class of '24
januka.khanal@yale.edu
Lea Kiefer's picture Lea Kiefer
Graduate Student, Class of '21
600 West Campus Drive, MIC 214-C
lea.kiefer@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 737-8247
Christopher King's picture Christopher King
Graduate Student, Class of '24
chris.king@yale.edu
Kirsten Knecht's picture Kirsten Knecht
Graduate Student, Class of '20
266 Whitney Avenue, BASS 433
kirsten.knecht@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 436-2609
Daniel Konstantinovsky's picture Daniel Konstantinovsky
Graduate School Student
225 Prospect Avenue, SCL 178
daniel.konstantinovsky@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 436-3936
Cole Lewis's picture Cole Lewis
Graduate Student, Class of '23
333 Cedar Street, SHM C -129
cole.lewis@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 785-7580
Tianxiao Li's picture Tianxiao Li
Graduate Student (CBB), Class of '23
266 Whitney Avenue, BASS 437
tianxiao.li@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432.5405
Christopher Lim's picture Christopher Lim
Graduate Student, Class of '20
266 Whitney Avenue, BASS 433
christopher.lim@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 436-2609
Seth Lyon's picture Seth Lyon
Graduate Student, Class of '24
seth.lyon@yale.edu
Wanqing Lyu's picture Wanqing Lyu
Graduate Student, Class of '21
333 Cedar Street, SHM CE-30
wanqing.lyu@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 785-5631
Mason McCool's picture Mason McCool
Graduate Student, Class of '23
333 Cedar Street, SHM C -114
mason.mccool@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 785-2984
Lisa McLean's picture Lisa McLean
Graduate Student, Class of '20
333 Cedar Street, SHM C -114
lisa.ogawa@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 785-2984
Marisa Michalchik's picture Marisa Michalchik
Graduate Student, Class of '23
266 Whitney Avenue, BASS 335
marisa.michalchik@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-3094
Peter Niimi's picture Peter Niimi
Graduate Student, Class of '23
266 Whitney Avenue, BASS 334
peter.niimi@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5566
Katelyn Noronha's picture Katelyn Noronha
Graduate School Student
15 York Street, HRT 205
katelyn.noronha@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 784 2300
John 'Patrick' O'Brien's picture John 'Patrick' O'Brien
Graduate Student, Class of '21
300 Heffernan Drive, ABC 311
patrick.j.obrien@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 737-8001
Nandan Pandit's picture Nandan Pandit
Graduate Student, Class of '20
266 Whitney Avenue, BASS 335
nandan.pandit@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-3094
Shivali Patel's picture Shivali Patel
Graduate Student, Class of '23
219 Prospect Street, KBT 414
shivali.patel@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-6370
Sarah Prophet's picture Sarah Prophet
Graduate Student, Class of '23
266 Whitney Avenue, BASS 229
sarah.prophet@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 436-9196
Kirsten Reimer's picture Kirsten Reimer
Graduate Student, Class of '22
333 Cedar Street, SHM C- 115
kirsten.reimer@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 7785-2358
Clorice Reinhardt's picture Clorice Reinhardt
Graduate Student, Class of '23
225 Prospect Avenue, SCL 178
clorice.reinhardt@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 436-3936
Melanie Reschke's picture Melanie Reschke
Graduate Student, Class of '22
55 Prospect Street, MEC 413
melanie.reschke@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-3281
Nicolle Rosa Mercado's picture Nicolle Rosa Mercado
Graduate Student
295 Congress Avenue, BCMM 133
nicolle.rosa-mercado@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 737-4410
Mason Rouches's picture Mason Rouches
Graduate Student, Class of '24
mason.rouches@yale.edu
Aldo Salazar Morales's picture Aldo Salazar Morales
Graduate Student, Class of '24
aldo.salazar@yale.edu
Justin Sanders's picture Justin Sanders
Graduate Student, Class of '23
266 Whitney Avenue, BASS 334
justin.sanders@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5566
Jeremy Schofield's picture Jeremy Schofield
Graduate Student, Class of '20
600 West Campus Drive, MIC 214-C
jeremy.schofield@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 737-8247
Juliana Shaw's picture Juliana Shaw
Graduate Student, Class of '21
333 Cedar Street, SHM CE-30
juliana.shaw@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 785-5631
Cong Shen's picture Cong Shen
Graduate Student (Microbiology), Class of '22
cong.shen@yale.edu
Catharine Shipps's picture Catharine Shipps
Graduate Student, Class of '23
840 West Campus Drive, ABC 311
catharine.shipps@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 737-8001
Halie Sonnenschein's picture Halie Sonnenschein
Graduate Student, Class of '24
halie.sonnenschein@yale.edu
Vishok Srikanth's picture Vishok Srikanth
Graduate Student, Class of '23
840 West Campus Drive, ABC 311
vishok.srikanth@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 737-8001
Meaghan Sullivan's picture Meaghan Sullivan
Graduate Student, Class of '22
600 West Campus Drive, MIC 214-B
meaghan.sullivan@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 737-8247
Mengyuan Sun's picture Mengyuan Sun
Graduate Student, Class of '21
219 Prospect Street, KBT 538
helen.sun@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-3194
Joshua Temple's picture Joshua Temple
Graduate Student, Class of '21
266 Whitney Avenue, BASS 433
joshua.temple@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 436-2609
Jake Thrasher's picture Jake Thrasher
Graduate School Student
15 York Street, Ste HRT 320
jake.thrasher@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 737 6456
Danielle Widner's picture Danielle Widner
Graduate Student, Class of '21
219 Prospect Street, KBT 452
danielle.widner@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-6554
Kuanlin Wu's picture Kuanlin Wu
Graduate Student, Class of '20
333 Cedar Street, SHM CE-30
kuanlin.wu@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 785-5631
Erik Zavala's picture Erik Zavala
Graduate Student, Class of '23
225 Prospect St, KCL 115
erik.zavala@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-2518
Josh Zimmer's picture Josh Zimmer
Graduate Student, Class of '23
600 West Campus Drive, MIC 214-B
josh.zimmer@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 737-8247