Postdoctoral Associates and Fellows

Kazuaki Amikura's picture Kazuaki Amikura
Postdoctoral Associate
Profile
266 Whitney Avenue, BASS 233
kazuaki.amikura@yale.edu
203.432.6206
Jeffrey Bibeau's picture Jeffrey Bibeau
Postdoctoral Associate
Profile
266 Whitney Avenue, BASS 338
jeffrey.bibeau@yale.edu
203.432.3094
Erin Borchardt's picture Erin Borchardt
Postdoctoral Associate
Profile
333 Cedar Street, SHM C-129
erin.borchardt@yale.edu
203.785.7580
Christopher Cameron's picture Christopher Cameron
Postdoctoral Associate
Profile
266 Whitney Avenue, BASS 433
christopher.cameron@yale.edu
203.432.5405
Tucker Carrocci's picture Tucker Carrocci
Postdoctoral Associate
Profile
333 Cedar Street, SHM C -115
tucker.carrocci@yale.edu
203.785.2358
Christina Chung's picture Christina Chung
Postdoctoral Associate
Profile
266 Whitney Ave, BASS 235
christina.chung@yale.edu
203.432.6205
Declan Clarke's picture Declan Clarke
Postdoctoral Associate
Profile
266 Whitney Avenue, BASS 426
declan.clarke@yale.edu
203.432.8972
Swapnil Chandrakant Devarkar's picture Swapnil Chandrakant Devarkar
Postdoctoral Associate
Profile
266 Whitney Avenue, BASS 433
swapnilchandrakant.devarkar@yale.edu
203.436.2609
Katherine Farley-Barnes's picture Katherine Farley-Barnes
Postdoctoral Associate
Profile
katherine.farley-barnes@yale.edu
Timur Galeev's picture Timur Galeev
Postdoctoral Associate
Profile
225 Prospect Street, SCL 108; 266 Whitney Avenue, BASS 327
timur.galeev@yale.edu
203.432.5405
Matthew Guberman-Pfeffer's picture Matthew Guberman-Pfeffer
Postdoctoral Associate
Profile
840 West Campus Drive, ABC 311
matthew.guberman-pfeffer@yale.edu
203.737.8001
Gamze Gursoy's picture Gamze Gursoy
Postdoctoral Associate
Website
Profile
266 Whitney Avenue, BASS 437
gamze.gursoy@yale.edu
203.432.5405
Long Han's picture Long Han
Postdoctoral Associate
Profile
266 Whitney Avenue, BASS 217
long.han@yale.edu
203.432.6507
Yingxia Hu's picture Yingxia Hu
Postdoctoral Associate
Profile
266 Whitney Avenue, BASS 433
yingxia.hu@yale.edu
203.436.2609
Natalie Krahn's picture Natalie Krahn
Postdoctoral Associate
Profile
266 Whitney Avenue, BASS 237
natalie.krahn@yale.edu
203.432.6206
Michael Lacy's picture Michael Lacy
Postdoctoral Associate
Profile
850 West Campus Drive, ISTC 214B
michael.lacy@yale.edu
203.737.7896
Donghoon Lee's picture Donghoon Lee
Postdoctoral Associate
Profile
266 Whitney Ave, BASS 437
donghoon.lee@yale.edu
203.432.5405
Jianhui Li's picture Jianhui Li
Postdoctoral Associate
Profile
266 Whitney Avenue, BASS 217
jianhui.li@yale.edu
203.432.6507
Maijia Liao's picture Maijia Liao
Postdoctoral Associate
Profile
266 Whitney Avenue, BASS 334A
maijia.liao@yale.edu
203.432.5566
Mohammad Shahid Mansuri's picture Mohammad Shahid Mansuri
Postdoctoral Associate, Keck
Profile
300 George Street, 2131A
mohammad.mansuri@yale.edu
203.737.4843
Nicole Martinez's picture Nicole Martinez
Postdoctoral Fellow
Profile
333 Cedar Street, SHM C-129
nicole.martinez@yale.edu
203.785.7580
Boby Mathew's picture Boby Mathew
Postdoctoral Associate, Keck
Profile
300 George Street, 2131A
boby.mathew@yale.edu
203.737.2206
Vanessa Mondol's picture Vanessa Mondol
Postdoctoral Associate
Profile
295 Congress Avenue, BCMM 133
vanessa.mondol@yale.edu
203.737.4410
Jens Neu's picture Jens Neu
Postdoctoral Associate
Profile
840 West Campus Drive, ABC 311
jens.neu@yale.edu
203.737.8001
Rachel Niederer's picture Rachel Niederer
Postdoctoral Associate
Profile
333 Cedar Street, SHM C -129
rachel.niederer@yale.edu
203.785.7580
Paulina Pawlica's picture Paulina Pawlica
Postdoctoral Fellow
Profile
295 Congress Avenue, BCCM 133
paulina.pawlica@yale.edu
203.737.4413
David Phizicky's picture David Phizicky
Postdoctoral Fellow
Profile
333 Cedar Street, SHM CE- 115
david.phizicky@yale.edu
203.785.2358
Anthony Rampello's picture Anthony Rampello
Postdoctoral Associate
Profile
266 Whitney Avenue, BASS 229
anthony.rampello@yale.edu
203.436.9196
Qinhui Rao's picture Qinhui Rao
Postdoctoral Associate
Profile
266 Whitney Avenue, BASS 323
qinhui.rao@yale.edu
203.432-9841
Yuan Ren's picture Yuan Ren
Postdoctoral Associate
Profile
600 West Campus Drive, MIC 212
yuan.ren@yale.edu
203.737.6629
Hong Yeol Rhu's picture Hong Yeol Rhu
Postdoctoral Associate
Profile
266 Whitney Avenue, BASS 223
hongyeol.rhu@yale.edu
203.432.1038
Michael Rutenberg Schoenberg's picture Michael Rutenberg Schoenberg
Postdoctoral Associate
Profile
266 Whitney Avenue, BASS 437
michael.rutenbergschoenberg@yale.edu
203.432.5404
Leonidas Salichos's picture Leonidas Salichos
Postdoctoral Associate
Profile
266 Whitney Avenue, BASS 437
leonidas.salichos@yale.edu
203.432.5405
Alec Sexton's picture Alec Sexton
Postdoctoral Associate
Profile
600 West Campus Drive, ISTC 214B
alec.sexton@yale.edu
203.737.8247
Ashish Shelar's picture Ashish Shelar
Postdoctoral Associate
Profile
333 Cedar Street, SHM CE-30
ashish.shelar@yale.edu
203.737.2271
Sonal Shree's picture Sonal Shree
Postdoctoral Associate
Profile
266 Whitney Avenue, BASS 328
sonal.shree@yale.edu
203.432.1038
Sabyasachi Sutradhar's picture Sabyasachi Sutradhar
Postdoctoral Associate
Profile
266 Whitney Avenue, BASS 332
sabyasachi.sutradhar@yale.edu
203.432.5297
Zhen Tan's picture Zhen Tan
Postdoctoral Associate
Profile
266 Whitney Avenue, BASS 437
zhen.tan@yale.edu
203.432.5404
Jeffery Tharp's picture Jeffery Tharp
Postdoctoral Associate
Profile
266 Whitney Avenue, BASS 233
jeffery.tharp@yale.edu
203.432.6204
Seyed Torabi's picture Seyed Torabi
Postdoctoral Fellow
Profile
295 Congress Avenue, BCCM 131
seyed.torabi@yale.edu
203.737.4408
Anand Vaidya's picture Anand Vaidya
Postdoctoral Fellow
Profile
295 Congress Avenue, BCMM 131
anand.vaidya@yale.edu
203.737.4412
Oscar Vargas's picture Oscar Vargas
Postdoctoral Associate
Profile
266 Whitney Avenue, BASS 235
oscar.vargas@yale.edu
203.432.6205
Yue Wang's picture Yue Wang
Postdoctoral Associate
Profile
yue.wang@yale.edu
Kun Xiong's picture Kun Xiong
Postdoctoral Associate
Profile
266 Whitney Avenue, BASS 437
kun.xiong@yale.edu
203.432.5405
Jinrui Xu's picture Jinrui Xu
Postdoctoral Associate
Profile
266 Whitney Avenue, BASS 426
jinrui.xu@yale.edu
203.432.8972
Yucheng Yang's picture Yucheng Yang
Postdoctoral Associate
Profile
266 Whitney Avenue, BASS 437
yucheng.yang@yale.edu
203.432.5405
Sophia Yi's picture Sophia Yi
Postdoctoral Associate
Profile
600 West Campus Drive, MIC 219
sophia.yi@yale.edu
203.737.8001
Shuai Yuan's picture Shuai Yuan
Postdoctoral Associate
Profile
266 Whitney Avenue, BASS 433
s.yuan@yale.edu
203.436.2609
Karl Zahn's picture Karl Zahn
Postdoctoral Associate
Profile
295 Congress Avenue, BCCM 133
karl.zahn@yale.edu
203.737.4410