Emeritus

Nigel Grindley's picture Nigel Grindley
Professor Emeritus of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
Profile
219 Prospect Street, KBT 1214-I
nigel.grindley@yale.edu
Peter Lengyel's picture Peter Lengyel
Professor Emeritus of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
Profile
333 Cedar Street, SHM C-109
peter.lengyel@yale.edu
Peter Moore's picture Peter Moore
Professor Emeritus of Chemistry and of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
Profile
225 Prospect Street, SCL 117
peter.moore@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-3995
Charles Radding's picture Charles Radding
Professor Emeritus of Genetics and of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
Profile
300 Cedar Street, TAC
charles.radding@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 737-2942
Lynne Regan's picture Lynne Regan
Professor Emeritus of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry and of Chemistry
Profile
lynne.regan@yale.edu
Robert Shulman's picture Robert Shulman
Professor Emeritus of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
Profile
300 Cedar Street, TAC N-139
robert.shulman@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 785-6201
William Summers's picture William Summers
Professor Emeritus of Therapeutic Radiology, History of Medicine and of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
Profile
william.summers@yale.edu